work.

work.

I work. Very hard. Really, really hard sometimes. I work at home. I’m lucky enough to be able to stay home with my kids, even though they will both be in school by the end of the month. I have about the same number of friends who stay at home full time and those who work full time, so I’ve heard both sides. Most of them who work full time out of the home do so not by choice and feel guilty about it. Most of us who stay home sometimes feel isolated from the outside world and wonder what it would be like to commute to work and to talk to adults everyday. Not sure if this is a case of “the grass is greener..” because in the end we all have our childrens interests as a top priority in all our actions and choices.

I personally study full time from home whilst selling beauty products from home. Hopefully my kids see me as an example of the value and importance of hard work, how to make the best of your situation and that mothers (and women) can do anything.

 

Regards, Mummy.

Leave a Reply

